Michigan reveals starters for Peach Bowl


ATLANTA — Ahead of the Chick-Fil-A Peach Bowl between No, 7 Michigan and No. 10 Florida, set to kick off at noon, both the Gators and Wolverines revealed depth charts.

U-M revealed only its starters, while U-F released a full depth chart.

Here’s a look at how Michigan will line up on both sides of the ball without NFL entrants, Devin Bush, Rashan Gary, Karan Higdon, and Juwann Bushell-Beatty.

Peach Bowl absentees create opportunity for young players

Michigan depth chart


QB: Shea Patterson

RB: Chris Evans

FB: Ben Mason

WR: Donovan Peoples-Jones

WR: Nico Collins

SLOT: Grant Perry (C)

TE: Zach Gentry

      Sean McKeon

LT: Jon Runyan

LG: Ben Bredeson (C)

C: Cesar Ruiz

RG: Michael Onwenu

RT: Andrew Stueber 

Eyes on the Enemy: Florida


DE: Kwity Paye

DT: Bryan Mone OR Michael DwumFour

DT: Carlo Kemp

DE: Chase Winovich (C)

LB: Khaleke Hudson

LB: Josh Ross

LB: Devin Gil

CB: Lavert Hill

CB: David Long

S: Josh Metellus

S: Tyree Kinnel (C)


Comments are closed for this post.